Welcome to Thunderbolts Netball

2021 Season!

Registrations are now open!


Click here to get started!


Lets go Thunderbolts!



Our Executive Team 


Our Thunderbolts Executive are all volunteers who enjoy netball and providing to our community. Our executive all work full time, with other responsibilities in our lives.


 Any help you can provide is appreciated.


Team Manager

Could you be a Team Managers (Every team needs one), click for more information.

http://thunderboltsnetball.org.au/members-info/43-managers-information



Umpiring 

Would you like to umpire for Thunderbolts Netball Club? We have umpiring positions available for Saturday's and also some Sunday carnivals during our season. Contact the Umpiring Coordinator to register your interest - 


Contact Becky, the Thunderbolts Umpiring Coordinators Email: umpiring@thunderboltsnetball.org.au 


Coaching

Have you ever thought about coaching? What a great way to give back to our community by getting involved with coaching. It is not only rewarding but heaps of fun! We always need more Coaches and Assistant Coaches. For more information please contact  our Coaching Coordinator Cheryl on coaching@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Don't hesitate to contact any of our friendly committee if you have questions or concerns


President

Monica

president@thunderboltsnetball.org.au 0404 082 275


Treasurer

Nellie

treasurer@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Secretary

Karen

secretary@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Coaching

Cheryl

coaching@thunderboltsnetball.org.au  


Uniforms

Katrina

uniforms@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Moddies

Moddies@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Umpiring

Becky

umpiring@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Registrar

Jannine

registrar@thunderboltsnetball.org.au


Gold Sponsors
Mc Donalds
BOQ- Lockup- Victoria Point- CMYK- CTRSTK
Precise  Cut &  Core 18012016  Final
image 003
Silver Sponsors
storage king logo
xburo - expert project management - tagline below
Associate Sponsor
IGA ClevelandIGA Cleveland

Register your Community card and nominate Thunderbolts and use it every time you purchase from IGA Cleveland and we receive some $$$