Contact

Meet our Executive Team



image
 


 

Nic Cusack

President

(m) 0433 566 892
(e) president@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 
 
 
 
  

 

Monica Casey

Vice-President

(m) 0404 082 275
(e) vice-president@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

     

 

 

image

 

Kahni Nolan

Secretary

(m) 0400 876 575
 (e) secretary@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 

   


 

 

 

 

 


Nellie Fuller

Treasurer

(m) 0405 127 484
(e) treasurer@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 
 




Jannine Bradley

Registrar

(m) 0452 421 674
(e) registrar@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

  

   

 

 
 
 
 
 

Cheryl Dixon

Coaching Convenor

(m) 0408 911 182
 (e) coaching@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

   

 

 

 

 

Bianca Bolitho

Umpiring Convenor

(m) 0433 649 048
(e) umpiring@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 
 
 
  

 

  

Darryn Smallwood

Uniform Convenor

(m) 0457 092 150
(e) uniforms@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 

 

 
  

 

 

Voon Wong

Events Convenor

(m) 0427 377 115
(e) events@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 




Liana Peenze

Moddies Convenor

(m)  0448 624 397
(e) moddies@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

Upcoming

Registration
Nambour & Districts Netball Association Club Carnival
Hervey Bay Netball Association Club Carnival
Downey Park Netball Association Club Carnival
Redlands Netball Association Club Carnival
Entire Calendar...
Gold Sponsor
corporate designs logo
Silver Sponsors
Boost Juice Victoria PointPhone (07) 3820 9874
storage king logo
Bronze Sponsors
Hogs Breath Victoria PointHogs Breath Victoria Point

Proud support of Thunderbolts Netball Club.

Bendigo Bank Victoria PointBendigo Bank Victoria Point

Proud to have provided the Thunderbolt Umpire shirts

Associate Sponsors
IGA ClevelandIGA Cleveland

Register your Community card and nominate Thunderbolts and use it every time you purchase from IGA Cleveland and we receive some $$$

AMART SportsAMART Sports

Thunderbolts receives 5% from any of your purchases at AMART Sports - just mention Thunderbolts Netball Club at the time of purchase so we can receive credit to buy more equipment.