Contact

Meet our Executive Team

Vice- President- Monica  Casey




Monica Casey

President
(m) 0404 082 275

(e) president@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 
 
 Kahni
 
  

 

Kahni Nolan

Vice-President

(e) vice-president@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

     

 

 


 

Karen Rheeder

Secretary

 (e) secretary@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 

   

Treasurer- Nellie  Fuller

 

 

 

 Nellie Fuller

Treasurer

(m) 0405 127 484
(e) treasurer@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 
 

Registrar- Janine  Bradley



Jannine Bradley

Registrar

(m) 0452 421 674
(e) registrar@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

  

   

 

 
 Coaching- Cheryl  Dixon
 
 
 

Cheryl Dixon

Coaching Convenor

(m) 0408 911 182
 (e) coaching@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

   

 

 President- Nic  Cusack

 

 

Nic Cusack

Umpiring Convenor 

(e) umpiring@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 
 
 
  

 

  


moddiesConvenor

(m) 
(e) moddies@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 

 


  

 

 

Kirsty Finley

Events Convenor

(e) events@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

 




Katrina Carrick

Uniform Coordinator

(e) uniforms@thunderboltsnetball.org.au

Gold Sponsors
Precise  Cut &  Core 18012016  Final
image 003
Mc Donalds
BOQ- Lockup- Victoria Point- CMYK- CTRSTK
Silver Sponsors
xburo - expert project management - tagline below
storage king logo
Associate Sponsor
IGA ClevelandIGA Cleveland

Register your Community card and nominate Thunderbolts and use it every time you purchase from IGA Cleveland and we receive some $$$